In Town

I made it to Newburgh safely and everything is super cool. The tornado ripped up a bunch of stuff, but Sarah, her family, their houses, and my apartment were all unscathed. I sent a massive email to everyone I know so if you didn’t get drop a comment on this post and I’ll email it to you. Living so close to Sarah is such an awesome thing. Yesterday I spent all day looking for a job and then I hung out with Sarah at night. I actually had kinda a furstrating day cuz I didn’t find a job and ran into other junk. There’s such a difference between visiting for the weekend, where you get to hang out, but it’s like vacation time when your together, and like seeing each other after a hard day apart. Sarah, her family, and her friends have been such a support to me. I’ve moved a rediculous amount of times in my life and it’s always been hard. This is by far the easiest move ever. I give God ALL the credit. It’s really been him that has smoothed the way by working through Sarah. It’s funny I say, “easy” perhaps in relation to other moves, but there has definatly been a mass of challenges and roadblocks. I guess I just really enjoy fighting to be close to Sarah. It’s been such an amazing adventure it doesn’t even feel difficult. I go to bed each night looking forward to the next day.

4 Responses to “In Town”


  1. 1 Anonymous November 12, 2005 at 4:15 am

    Hello there, I was recently doing a search through blogs for the keyphrase make money at home free. I happened to come across yours even though it wasn’t particularly related to what I searched for. I figured I wouldn’t mind contributing to your blog by commenting it. I’ve been quite busy to work on my blog lately but I am interested in topics being generally related to what I search for. I know you may not think this is an appropriate post to your blog, however I would just like to compliment you on your blog and I wish you well in future endeavors with it,

    Sincerely,

    Mark

    p.s. I like to take a look at other blogs to get some ideas as to how I am going to form mine. make money at home free is related to my future blog building.

  2. 2 Anonymous November 12, 2005 at 4:15 am

    Full Transcript of AsiaInfo Holdingsa TM 3Q05 Conference Call a ” Prepared Remarks
    The China Stock Blog News and analysis of US-traded Chinese and China-related stocks.
    Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to road construction safety equipment on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like road construction safety equipment!

  3. 3 Anonymous November 12, 2005 at 11:21 pm

    Hey Billy this is John and Mandy. Here is our e-mail
    NIKE12408@hotmail.com

    Glad to hear you made it safely.

  4. 4 Josh O November 13, 2005 at 4:54 am

    Ahhh… it’s sucking me in, Billy! I blame you!!!!

    No, actually, it isn’t. But I wanted to check out your site, at least. Hopefully things are going well. And, huh… 2 ad posts already. That’s what I find funny.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


