Worth Your While

Places I have been this week that you will appreciate as well:

bad church web design poster #0002 - kitch art

3 Responses to “Worth Your While”


  1. 1 Daniel Tomlinson August 18, 2007 at 8:19 pm

    Many of those links are in my favorites now Billy. Thanks. By the way, don’t go out of your way, but if you could write some stuff for those of us that are just learning to play the guitar for worship. Thanks.

  2. 2 saintlewis August 19, 2007 at 9:11 pm

    Wow – that Kitsch Art thing was a REAL HOOT!
    Egads – did I just say ‘hoot’?
    ACK! Did I just say ‘egads’?!
    Dude, what is my problem?!
    Time for bed…before I cough up a hairball.
    Don’t worry – I have no idea what I’m talking about.

  3. 3 Billy Chia August 20, 2007 at 12:05 am

    Daniel,
    Here are some great resources out there for beginning guitarists.

    Check out Paul Baloche:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/balochemusic

    And also New Song Cafe:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/NewSongCafe

    Actually watching these videos has inspired me to want to do my own “how to play a worship song” video. Be on the look out for a “acoustic guitar dynamics video” or something like that in the next month.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


