CFC in the News

The Evansville Courier Press did a story on Christian Fellowship Church. They talked about how CFC is a missions minded church and quoted my pastor, in reference to big numbers and big buildings, as saying,

God doesn’t care a rip about all our big stuff

That kinda stuff is why I love David, even if they did post a weird photo of him.

David Niednagel Photo by BENJAMIN REED of Courier & Press
Photo by BENJAMIN REED of Courier & Press

3 Responses to “CFC in the News”


  1. 2 inWorship August 21, 2007 at 2:48 pm

    Pay no attention to the little man behind the podium…

    LOL, I love th article and actually I love the pic too!

  2. 3 mtbriere August 23, 2007 at 8:45 am

    Hey Billy!
    Thanks for linking this article.
    Pastor David Rocks!


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


