Church Steve Jobs Style

HT: Shaun Groves

4 Responses to “Church Steve Jobs Style”


  1. 1 Chris Moncus August 22, 2007 at 1:20 am

    I think “religious” used to be one of my Sunday School teachers. And a few of the deacons at churches I’ve been a part of. And… me.

    Thank God He is a God who loves and cares for me enough to lead me into authentic relationship and out of over-religious-ness.

  2. 2 Billy Chia August 22, 2007 at 7:11 am

    Chris,
    Seriously, it’s funny because it’s true.

  3. 3 Erin August 22, 2007 at 8:54 am

    Have you seen those new ones from God Tube? We posted two on our blog a few posts ago titled “God Tube?”

  4. 4 Ben Harrell August 23, 2007 at 8:59 am

    Um…is it just me or is “religious” a Dwight Schrute clone from “The Office” or not?

    It’s actually, really amusing.

    Okay, it’s funny. Really funny.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


