Let’s Chat on Instant Messenger

Fred sent me an email today and asked if I’d like to talk on IM. It was tons of fun talking online and I thought, “I should do this more often.”

My new AIM/iChat screenname is: IneptAsIcing

Drop me a comment or email (billy [at] billychia [dot] com) with your screen name and we’ll talk about life, worship leading and how to exploit your friends and family for good blog content. I might even send you a link to the cool videos Fred showed me.

7 Responses to “Let’s Chat on Instant Messenger”


  1. 1 BK September 21, 2007 at 3:08 am

    lauraannemission@hotmail.com

    Feel free to pass on to Sarah too! πŸ™‚

  2. 2 mudpuppy September 21, 2007 at 7:16 am

    Yahoo = russellhawkins
    AOL = eulbogstel (figure that one out!)

    I’m on all day at work.

  3. 3 worshipcity September 21, 2007 at 10:28 am

    This is why I love gmail so much! I suppose I’ll have to buckle and get AIM now 😦

  4. 4 Sarah Chia September 21, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    Talking to you on IM is super fun. Ah, the memories!

  5. 5 alex mclean September 21, 2007 at 10:13 pm

    betterthanblank hook it up

  6. 6 Chris Stout September 22, 2007 at 3:40 pm

    Hey Billy,

    Yahoo and iChat, j29teamtahoe!

  7. 7 Ben Harrell September 23, 2007 at 11:28 am

    Skype: pastor.ben (or just search for Ben Harrell)

    Yahoo: benjamin_harrell

    Fire it up.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


