Can Someone Record LA Ink for me?

Los is getting Inked tonight on TLC. He posted a fun promo on his site:

I don’t have cable.

Can anyone record if for me?

9 Responses to “Can Someone Record LA Ink for me?”


  1. 1 mudpuppy October 2, 2007 at 3:14 pm

    I think it will be available on iTunes.

  2. 3 Stephen Barry October 2, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    Dude! I don’t have cable either! We should start a club…

  3. 4 Billy Chia October 2, 2007 at 4:30 pm

    Yeah I know, actually $2 aint a bad price.
    Jon is actually tivoing it for me.

  4. 5 mudpuppy October 2, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    I thought about offering to send you a VHS recording (since I lack Tivo as well as a DVR), but I thought that might be slightly cheesy … 🙂

  5. 6 Billy Chia October 2, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    No way man, VHS it the way.
    My wife and I watched an entire season of The Apprentice on VHS.
    Of course lacking cable we have no use for TIVO or DVR.

  6. 7 worshipcity October 2, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    Dude TLC let’s you watch missed episodes online 🙂
    However, I’m TiVoing it as well buddy!!

  7. 8 Billy Chia October 2, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    Thanks bro I’m feelin’ the love.
    Sarah and I just got done watching last weeks episode on discovery.com
    We were really impressed with the high resolution.

  8. 9 alex mclean October 2, 2007 at 10:06 pm

    VHS, uhhhhhhh what’s that?


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


