20k

Alright hit the 20,000 hit mark. (Since 7/07)

stats.gif

Other stat phreaks:

Los

Joel

Russel

I’m on your tail.

Did I miss anyone?

8 Responses to “20k”


  1. 1 klampert October 20, 2007 at 11:41 am

    mudpuppy……but your gonna have a hard time catching up to the 3 of us…Mud and I are working on a sure fire way to shut your blog down….ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha….beware

    by the way why is it only since 7/07 didnt you start like forever ago?

  2. 2 Daniel Tomlinson October 20, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    Dude, your views are like 10x more than my myspace! Sweet! Save the lost my brother? Can you baptize over the internet? ha, ha.

  3. 3 Billy Chia October 20, 2007 at 3:20 pm

    I couldn’t find Russel’s post bragging about stats otherwise I’d link it up.

    Yeah I started a “myspace journal” style blog on blogger almost 2 years ago. No one really read it accept for close friends and I didn’t promote it at all.

    Then about 3 months ago I imported my old blog posts into wordpress and started my “real” blog. I’ve had 20k hits since then. WordPress only tracked the metrics from the date I imported my blog so you can read my old posts but I don’t have any data on them.

    So your gonna shut me down huh?

    You don’t know who your messing with.

  4. 4 mudpuppy October 22, 2007 at 7:16 am

    More competition! I love it!!

    Here’s my most recent stat post.

    🙂

  5. 5 worshipcity October 22, 2007 at 2:11 pm

    Yup Billy, a mere mortal as you. Currently, I’m ribbing Superman as to who’ll beat the other out since we’re both fast approaching the 25k mark 🙂

  6. 6 Chris Stout October 22, 2007 at 9:33 pm

    Umm…I have like, 404 hits. I bet most of them are from me since it’s my home page (along with google reader). 😦


  1. 1 Mud Puppy on Wordpress Hompage « Billy Chia Trackback on October 20, 2007 at 5:31 pm
Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


