5 Responses to “Giant New Logo”


  1. 1 alex mclean November 11, 2007 at 7:56 am

    It doesn’t really “pop” Billy, maybe some more color and little graphic of a cartoon guy typing on a computer!?

  2. 2 Billy Chia November 11, 2007 at 10:00 pm

    I feel ya, time to bust out the florescencizer!

  3. 3 jordan fowler November 13, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    Wow, that giant name in lights logo reminds me of a killah Tourniquet song (greatest Christian prog metal band of all time???).

    Pushin Broom
    Do you dream your name in lights way up high
    For all to see, could it be that faithful to
    What you’ve got is what you first must be

    Fall has come again
    Bringing the leaves to the ground
    Another year’s gone away
    You plan to leave that boring town
    Far may it be from you
    To leave your dreams because of fear
    At least you’re not afraid
    To push a broom another year

    Hahahahahaha! Make it BIGGER man, BIGGER I say! See you’ve been faithful so you can at least increase that sucker 18pts or so…do it.

  4. 4 Billy Chia November 14, 2007 at 10:20 am

    Jordan,
    lol – yeah I initially made a big, obnoxious web 2.0-style logo sarcastically as a joke. When I put it up I actually thought it look pretty clean and simple so I decided to go with it for a while.

    It does make me kinda uncomfortable to have my name so big – but I’ll figure it out on the next redesign.

  5. 5 elben November 19, 2007 at 10:53 am

    That. Was. Hilarious.

    I love it. I’d love to have some MMLBC merch, but the t-shirt is uber-expensive.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


