Worship Confessional | 12.09.07

Set List for Christian Fellowship Church December 9, 2007

  • You Shine – Brian Doerksen
  • Child of Bethlehem – Wayne Watson
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Traditional
  • Angles from the Realms of Glory – Henry T. Smart
  • Let My Words be Few – Matt and Beth Redman
  • Glory in the Highest – Chris Tomlin, Ed Cash, Matt Redman, Jesse Reeves and Daniel Carson

Chris Tomlin on Glory in the Highest:

4 Responses to “Worship Confessional | 12.09.07”


  1. 1 Greg Allen December 12, 2007 at 5:29 pm

    Billy,

    Nice. I understand about those rough rehearsals. Glad the response on that song was a good one!

  2. 2 Daniel Tomlinson December 12, 2007 at 9:23 pm

    Good stuff bro. Keep it up.

  3. 3 Peter Park December 13, 2007 at 6:13 pm

    It sounds like God really blessed you all despite your hard worship. I wish I was there. God bless brother.

  4. 4 JVP January 2, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    Thanks for the kind words Billy. I had assumed we would never end up playing on the same weekend since we both typically play the rhythm guitar part, but I was glad it worked out that we could worship together on the platform! And sorry for the extremely late and long overdue blog comment.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


