Great Huntsville Hot Wings

Last night there was a tornado scare around here. I met up with some buddies at Beauregard’s for some hot wings.

We were the only ones in the restaurant.

They were amazing wings. Definitely worth the risk of being suck into the air by a funnel cloud.

3 Responses to “Great Huntsville Hot Wings”


  1. 1 George and Kristin Scroggin January 11, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Yes we LOVE Beauregards!! Not to be missed. We’re also big fans of Rosie’s Cantina… LOVE the Mexican Lasagna. There are lots of great resturants in Huntsville. Its one of the reasons I love living here.

  2. 2 Peter Park January 11, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    I’ve driven through worse for much less. That’s what makes life so fun, isn’? Those unforgettable stories.

  3. 3 Sarah Chia January 12, 2008 at 7:37 am

    That’s not funny. You’re not supposed to do dangerous things while I’m 300 miles away. 😛


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


