Go Giants!

 

Heck of a game last night.

5 Responses to “Go Giants!”


  1. 1 Harmony February 4, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    Yea! No kidding! I was screaming my lungs off that last minute! Go Giants!

  2. 2 tam February 4, 2008 at 7:29 pm

    I feel like there were only a very few of us bloggers goin for NE. I meant, very few other bloggers 😯

    FANTASTIC GAME!!! Giants outplayed the Pats by far! Congrats!

  3. 3 worshipcity February 4, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    Yeah I was in the vast minority it seemed pulling for the Patriots but the better team of that game pulled out the win and deserved it. Incredible game!

  4. 4 Ryan February 5, 2008 at 8:22 am

    That pic totally sums up how the Giants played. Fantastic win.

  5. 5 stephen February 7, 2008 at 3:16 pm

    That’s an amazing picture, man.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


