The Funniest Fools Online

These are some of the funnier April fools jokes I’ve seen across this internet:

  • Tim Ferris isn’t real! – My wife mentions this possibility every time I talk about Tim Ferris. Because of the believability I totally fell for it at first. This was the best crafted of all the 4/1 jokes I’ve seen.
  • Send your email back in time. This was so hilarious. “Gmail utilizes an e-flux capacitor to resolve issues of causality”
  • PayPerTweet – I don’t even twitter and this had me rolling.
  • Chris from Canada Bay – This was totally original. Chris really committed on this one as well and went into a whole speal about it. I almost coughed up a lung laughing so hard when I read:

    “There are lots of beautiful places we could decide to live but the only choice we had – outside of the country of Canada – was Canada Bay, if I wanted to maintain my ChrisFromCanada.com branding”

  • Consuming Food – Jeff took the opposite approach and ditched his branding in favor of something new.
  • So did Los. I thought J-Rocka‘s comment was pretty funny. “god” was just downright mean.

Did you see any other funny 4/1 jokes?

5 Responses to “The Funniest Fools Online”


  1. 1 Jeff M. Miller April 1, 2008 at 3:54 pm

    Hmmmmm….who says I’m joking?

  2. 2 Paul J. April 1, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    Apparently, mine has already deeply disappointed one person…

  3. 3 Sarah Chia April 2, 2008 at 11:10 am

    I still say that Tim Ferris’s real joke was in his edit.

  4. 4 brunettekoala April 4, 2008 at 6:49 am

    Several people in my church small group believed a news story reported in the UK about flying penguins, and that they had siamese=twin llamas in Edinburgh Zoo.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


