A New Level

Last night I played Guitar Hero III on Hard.

The other 2 times I played I couldn’t move past medium.

Thanks for the coaching Jake.

5 Responses to “A New Level”


  1. 1 Jon Lloyd April 6, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    Yea buddy. Rock on. I’m still on Medium… pathetic I know.

  2. 2 Peter Park April 7, 2008 at 7:02 am

    You know I’ve noticed that having actually guitar skills doesn’t transfer over to Guitar Hero skills. I’m not very good at Guitar Hero.

  3. 3 JacobSWyatt April 7, 2008 at 10:41 am

    No Problem Billy, mabye next time I can get you to expert!!!

  4. 4 Russ April 7, 2008 at 12:22 pm

    Very nice.

    I have fun pwning rock band n00bs on the drums. It helps to have a little drumming experience, otherwise I stink when it comes to the guitar parts. HAHA.

  5. 5 jordan April 10, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Dude, if you can play real guitar you are supposed to automatically stink at guitar hero. Its genetic, you’ll never gonna be good.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


