My Wife Rocks the Photoshop

My office computer is still down but worship arts at Chase Valley is not out. In a previous post I mentioned a few of the cool things that happened simply because I didn’t have  a computer. Yet another victory to add to the list was the fact that Sarah offered to photoshop the sermon graphics on our home computer while I did battle with our router.

She came up with some great images.

This image is from part 2 in the “Wind & Fire” series, “Catch the Wind.”

You can read her post to see some more of her stuff.

5 Responses to “My Wife Rocks the Photoshop”


  1. 1 Giant May 20, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    Has your church considered useing motion backgrounds? Do you use MediaShout. I have some very nice calm loops of landscapes, ocean, flowers, streams. Let me know. The ones we use are underlays for our songs and sermon Texts. be glad to share free with you.

  2. 2 Billy Chia May 20, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Giant,
    Thanks for the offer. We don’t use motion background but I know many churches do and could benefit from your site.

  3. 3 mandythompson May 22, 2008 at 11:00 am

    i LOVE how the sails are filled

  4. 4 Peter Park May 23, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    Very cool picture.

  5. 5 Chris Stout June 2, 2008 at 11:06 pm

    Dude,

    Sailing is one of my main passions. AWESOME JOB!

    -Chris


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


