Next Week’s Worship June 22

Chase Valley Church Worship Set List for next Sunday June 22, 2008:

Click the name of each song to see the lyrics. (Links open in a new window.)

2 Responses to “Next Week’s Worship June 22”


  1. 1 Russ June 16, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    Billy, I LOVE We Humble Ourselves! I’ve not used for about 2 years (at a different church now), but it is definitely a favorite of mine personally.

    I really love it when it hits the “That revival may come to this land” part musically, just really feel like the song is soaring by then.

    Great set list.

  2. 2 Billy Chia June 16, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    Russ,
    Yeah, We Humble Ourselves is one of the few tunes that I sing during my personal worship time.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


