Barbie on My Toe

Barbie Toe

I love flip flops in the summer.

Even if it does lead to the occasional cut or stubbed toe.

I love being the father of 2 daughters.

Even if it does lead to a limited bandaid selection.

5 Responses to “Barbie on My Toe”


  1. 1 Kristin July 1, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    Sing with me.

    I’m a barbie girl. In a barbie world… life in plastic… its fantastic.

    Ps. Glad you enjoyed the pounding. Its actually an old commom methodist church practice. My grandfather was a methodist pastor and they were pounded 1x every month. Impressive, yes?

  2. 2 Ryan July 2, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Ha! That’s great. I look forward to when my daughter’s bandaids show up on my toes as well 🙂

  3. 3 brent(inWorship) July 2, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    A man’s gotta do…what a man’s gotta do.

    Especially with a bunch of girls in the house 🙂

  4. 4 brunettekoala July 3, 2008 at 7:45 am

    Lol.

    🙂

    We had such boring ones when we were little. Maybe we had disney ones when my sister and brother came along? I don’t remember.

  5. 5 Chris Moncus July 26, 2008 at 1:39 am

    Wow. You got me beat. I work a church so I had something like Veggie Tales on my bandage. Yours is MUCH cooler than mine was.


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


