Church Addict? Wordle Thinks So

In a recent post I talked about being a church addict.

I plugged my blog into wordle and this is what came out:

Guilty as charged.

Any suggestions on a new hobby I should take up?

11 Responses to “Church Addict? Wordle Thinks So”


  1. 1 brent(inWorship) July 25, 2008 at 12:21 am

    Definitely can’t hide from that one. haha!

  2. 2 brent(inWorship) July 25, 2008 at 3:17 am

    Dang, it’s spam hell over here 🙂

    Christian spam is the best!

  3. 3 Sarah Chia July 25, 2008 at 7:27 am

    That’s what happens when you’re addicted to church. You get sentenced to church hell.

  4. 4 klampert July 25, 2008 at 7:44 am

    christian spam…

    why dont you take up that hobby

  5. 5 Billy Chia July 25, 2008 at 8:33 am

    hahahaha!

    wow – that spam showed up quick – I was gonna delete it but now might need to keep it up for the humor value.

  6. 6 Billy Chia July 25, 2008 at 9:26 am

    hmm…back in the day you could edit comments (and take out links to other sites and/or offensive language.) Now I only have the option to delete or keep the whole thing.

    Unfortunately I can’t have links to spammy sites on my blog. For those who missed the Christian spam, it was funny.

  7. 7 brunettekoala July 25, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Hee hee hee.

    Concerning (but perhaps not surprisingly) the biggest word I got when I put my blog into wordle was ‘abortion’.

    Closely followed by ‘pro’ ‘life’ ‘people’ and ‘Scotland’

    ‘Church’ looked tiny in comparison…

    ….clearly I’m a rubbish Christian blogger!!!!! 😦

  8. 8 Jay Sellers July 26, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    Potential new hobby that I’m dreaming about: Kite Surfing!!!!

  9. 9 Billy Chia July 26, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Jay,
    Kite Surfing looks rawkin’ awesome! I’d love to try it out.


  1. 1 Resources for Worship Leaders and what Wordle thinks I am an offering Blogs About | i am an offering Trackback on July 25, 2008 at 8:29 am
  2. 2 Just to Put Something Up « Billy Chia Trackback on October 3, 2008 at 11:07 pm
Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


