Win a Copy of Wild Goose Chase by Mark Batterson

Last week I posted my review of Wild Good Chase. I have an extra copy of the book to give away and here’s how you can get it.

Step 1:

Send me an email and say, “I’d like a copy of Wild Goose Chase.”

Step 2:

Agree to read it as soon as you get it and post a review on your blog.

That’s it – just 2 steps. You don’t need to link back here or comment or anything goofy. This is a great book and I would like to see it get some more exposure. I’ll accept emails through this week and then pick a winner at random. I’ll email you back to let you know who won so you can look for their review.

1 Response to “Win a Copy of Wild Goose Chase by Mark Batterson”


  1. 1 Joey Davis August 29, 2008 at 10:31 am

    Hey Man, have you given away that copy of “Wild Goose Chase” yet? Me want it!!!


Comments are currently closed.



 

Follow me on Twitter


